The NAGLREP Policy Committee is a collective of leading national members with a mission to affect housing policy as it relates to equality for the LGBT community.

Chair - John Graff - John spent over a decade working in politics and government before starting his current career in real estate. John is presently a member of the NAR Public Policy Coordinating Committee and a member of the Beverly Hills/Greater Los Angeles Association of Realtors Public Policy Committee. Most recently John served as policy director for the nation's second largest school district, the Los Angeles Unified School District. John's previous positions include administrator and analyst at the Democratic National Committee, office manager & scheduler for a member of the House of Representatives, and community organizing on several state and federal campaigns in Iowa, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and New York.

Co-Chair - Angela Jones - Prior to becoming an award winning REALTOR in Washington DC, Angela's career included 12 years as a broadcast journalist and 16 years as a public relations professional. She currently serves on the 2017 NAR State and Local Issues Policy Committee, is the 2016 Past President of the District of Columbia Association of REALTORS, and served on the 2016 NAR Diversity Committee.

Committee Members
Mark Achkin
Glenn Allen
Eric Axelson
Terri Bass
Gene Brake
Dwayne Carte
Patti Chafitelli
Della Davis
Timothy Garvey
Brenda Giacumbo
Jan Carolyn Hardy
Mark Hess
Matt Hoedt
Allen Kavanaugh
Barry Kramer
Byron Lohman
Joe Lupariello
Tracie Mayo
Bob McCranie
Gonzalo Mejia
Stephen Nikkola
Richard Parillo
Josh Pennington
Geoff Rosenberger
Lynn Shepodd
Todd Shipman
Chris Slinker
Brad Speck
Kevin Stern
Michael Stump
Christopher Suranna
Alex Tooke
Hank Vogt
Wade Williams
Wayne Woodyard

Get NAGLREP Updates

501(c)(3) non profit
2016 NAGLREP. All Rights Reserved